City Officials

Linda D. Peyton, City Administrator
Phone: 609-484-3603
Email: lpeyton@pleasantvillenj.us

Barry Ludy, Chief Finance Officer
Phone: 609-484-3622
Email: bludy@pleasantvillenj.us

Davinna P. King-Ali, Municipal Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistic
Phone: 609-484-3611
Email: dking@pleasantvillenj.us

Alfred R. Scerni, City Solicitor
Email: fscerni@parkermccay.com

Kimberly Ward, Personnel Officer
Phone: 609-272-8618
Email: kward@pleasantvillenj.us

Eugene Wellington, Fire Chief
Phone: 609-641-1200
Email:  gwellington@pleasantvillefd.net

Sean Riggin, Chief of Police
Phone: 609-641-6100

Richard Buscemi, Tax Assessor
Phone: 609-484-3634
E-mail: taxassessor@pleasantvillenj.us

Flor Roman, Tax Collector
Phone: 609-484-3630
E-mail: florroman@pleasantvillenj.us

Kevin Cain, Construction Official/Zoning Officer
Phone: 609-484-3614
E-mail: kcain@pleasantvillenj.us

Mark Alexander, Sr.
Public Works Superintendent
Phone:609-484-3641
Fax: 609-677-1755
E-mail:   malexander@pleasantvillenj.us

Katrina Mobley-Dunn, Acting Superintendent
Department of Recreation
Phone: 609-484-3608
E-mail: kdunn@pleasantvillenj.us

Cynthia Doughty, Municipal Court Administrator
Email: cdoughty@pleasantvillenj.us

Pleasantville City Hall

18 N. First St.
Pleasantville, NJ  08232
Phone: 609.484.3600
Fax:  609.641.8642

Judy M. Ward, Mayor
Phone: (609) 484-3603
E-mail: mayorward@pleasantvillenj.us