State of NJ, Pothole Report Link

You can be the NJDOT's eyes and ears and help us keep our roads safe and clean.

State's reporting system.

City Officials

Linda D. Peyton, City Administrator
Phone: 609-484-3603
Email: lpeyton@pleasantvillenj.us

Barry Ludy, Chief Finance Officer
Phone: 609-484-3622
Email: bludy@pleasantvillenj.us

Davinna P. King-Ali, Municipal Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistic
Phone: 609-484-3611
Email: dking@pleasantvillenj.us

Alfred R. Scerni, City Solicitor
Email: fscerni@parkermccay.com

Shurlana Stewart, Personnel Officer
Phone: 609-272-8618
Email: sstewart@pleasantvillenj.us

Chad Warmoth, Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: 609-641-1200
Email:  fire@pleasantvillenj.us

Sean Riggin, Chief of Police
Phone: 609-641-6100

Wesley Briscoe, Jr.Tax Assessor
Phone: 609-484-3634
E-mail: taxassessor@pleasantvillenj.us

Flor Roman, Tax Collector
Phone: 609-484-3630
E-mail: florroman@pleasantvillenj.us

Kevin Cain, Construction Official/Zoning Officer
Phone: 609-484-3614
E-mail: kcain@pleasantvillenj.us

James N. Hubbard, III, Asst. Superintendent
Mark Alexander, Sr., Asst. Superintendent
Department of Public Works
Phone: 609-484-3641
E-mail: publicworks@pleasantvillenj.us

Deborah L. Washington, Superintendent
Department of Recreation
Phone: 609-484-3608
E-mail: dwashington@pleasantvillenj.us

Cynthia Doughty, Municipal Court Administrator
Email: cdoughty@pleasantvillenj.us

Pleasantville City Hall

18 N. First St.
Pleasantville, NJ  08232
Phone: 609.484.3600
Fax:  609.641.8642

Jesse L. Tweedle, Sr, Mayor
Phone: 609-484-3610
E-mail: mayor@pleasantvillenj.us