Pleasantville, NJ
Pleasantville

Pleasantville, New JErsey Contact Information

Bayview Summer Series

Contact Information    - Click here for City Council Information

If you need further information about the economic opportunities available for you in our community, please contact any of the following:

Pleasantville City Hall
18 N. First St.
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Jesse L. Tweedle, Sr, Mayor
Phone: 609-484-3610
E-mail: mayor@pleasantvillenj.us

Linda D. Peyton, City Administrator
Phone: 609-484-3603
E-mail: lpeyton@pleasantvillenj.us

Barry Ludy, Chief Finance Officer
Phone: 609-484-3622
E-mail: bludy@pleasantvillenj.us

Davinna P. King-Ali, Municipal Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistics
Phone: 609-484-3611
E-mail: dking@pleasantvillenj.us

Stephen Wilkins, Fire Chief
Phone: 609-641-1200
E-mail: fire@pleasantvillenj.us

Brian Vigue,  Part time Tax Assessor
Phone: 609-484-3634
E-mail: taxassessor@pleasantvillenj.us

Flor Roman, Tax Collector
Phone: 609-484-3630
E-mail: taxcollector@pleasantvillenj.us
           florroman@pleasantvillenj.us

Kevin Cain, Construction Official/Zoning Officer
Phone: 609-484-3614
E-mail: kcain@pleasantvillenj.us

James N. Hubbard, III. Asst. Superintendent
Mark Alexander, Sr., Asst. Superintendent
Department of Public Works
Phone: 609-484-3641
E-mail: publicworks@pleasantvillenj.us

Deborah L. Washington, Superintendent
Department of Recreation
Phone: 609-484-3608
E-mail: dwashington@pleasantvillenj.us